top of page

Gurus? Gurae? Guri?


‘PassePartout’ would not exist were it not for Anne Maguire and Priscilla March! Both long-time singer friends from Cantemus, they are also Ukululus — need I say more? Anne (blue shirt, seated) is a professional web designer who designed the sites for both Cantemus (www.cantemus.org) and the Concord Women’s Chorus (http://www.concordwomenschorus.org/). Priscilla (red shirt) is a former communications pro (‘former’ only because she changed careers mid-stream) who recently built her church’s website, so both had much advice and tech secrets to share with me. I’ve heard that people design websites then don’t have enough content to make them fly. I seriously doubt that will be my problem, but I was terrified of the technology of creating and managing a site. That’s why I started it months ago, so keeping it up would be all fun and no sweat!

Thank you, Anne and Priscilla! I literally could not have done it without you! #

RECENT POSTS
CATEGORIES
ARCHIVE
bottom of page