top of page

List of Lists

The only other time my entire house has been in such disarray was the month before the 2015 neighborhood-wide yard sale, when I had gone through every closet, drawer, nook, and cranny. Getting ready for Le Grand Voyage, I decided I did not need to go through the furnace room or the kitchen cabinets. Though I confess I’ve been consuming a strange assortment of items from the pantry and cleaning out the freezer and the fridge!

In theory, these lists will keep me on track and on schedule... except that Nov. 13-19 has come and gone, and only one thing on that list has been 90% completed. It’s gonna be a longgggg 3 weeks till lift-off. Please... no comments on penmanship. As long as I can read it, that’s all that matters! #

RECENT POSTS
CATEGORIES
ARCHIVE
bottom of page